India Vs Australia 2019.
India Vs Australia 2019.

Australia Win: India vs Australia 3rd ODI, Live Cricket Score: IND 281 All Out (48.2 Overs) Aus – 313/5 (50 Overs)

Ranchi, the place where the most successful Indian captain was born will play host to the third ODI between Australia and India. The match will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. Average first innings score at the ground is 249 and the second innings average score is 178. The visitors will feel good that the highest score at this ground was scored by them. The Australians scored 295/8 against the home country India. India were defeated in that game and Australia will be thinking of repeating that this time around also. India will be looking to seal the series with a win here and then they can give chances to other players in the fifteen so that the world cup 15 is clear. With this performance in the last game, Vijay Shankar has booked his place but he was only able to do so because he got a good run of games due to Hardik Pandya’s absence. Other players will also be thinking on the same lines.

What time India vs Australia 3rd ODI cricket match will begin?

India vs Australia 3rd ODI match will begin at 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL (IST) on 07th March (Today).

Which TV channels will live telecast the India vs Australia 3rd ODI cricket match?

You can watch live cricket match of India vs Australia from JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi on DD Sports-DD National (DD1)-Star Sports 1 in India; Australia – Fox Sports, Seven Network; South Africa – SuperSport, USA – Willow TV.

Where will India vs Australia 3rd ODI match being played?

The 3rd ODI cricket match of Australia Tour of India will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

Where can you watch the live streaming of India vs Australia 3rd ODI online?

The live India vs Australia 3rd ODI cricket match streaming online will be available on Hotstar App/Website, Airtel TV App in India.

What is the expected squads for India vs Australia 3rd ODI International?

India National Cricket Team (Predicted XI):

Virat Kohli (Skipper), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), MS Dhoni(wicket-keeper), Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu

Australia National Cricket Team (Predicted XI):

Aaron Finch (Skipper), Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell