Sunrisers Hyderbad
Sunrisers Hyderbad Team Profile.

Super Over Score: MI – 9/0 (0.3 Over) vs SRH 8/2 (0.4 Over)

IPL Live Score, SRH Vs MI: Hyderabad– 162/5 (20 Overs) vs Mumbai – 162/5 (20 Overs)

The 51st match of the Indian Premier League 2019 is between the Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. This is also be the 13th match for both these teams in this season and an important one as well.

Currently, both the teams are placed at the third and fourth positions of the Points Table with MI is just a place ahead of SRH with 14 points as compared to 12 which are with SRH. This game is going to be really crucial for both of them as a victory for Mumbai will ensure them a place in playoffs while if SRH wins this match, they will displace Mumbai to move up to the third place which will take them a step closer to the playoffs.

Winning this game will never going to be easy of SRH as they lost their biggest match-winner with the bat and the current ‘Orange Cap’ holder of this season, David Warner as he went back home for the World Cup camp. They earlier lost their other opener Jonny Bairstow for a similar reason and without them, their batting does not look the same and also their other batsmen have not been able to perform that well. Manish Pandey has got to some runs in the last two-three matches but it’s time where other batsmen will have to come up from front and score runs.

As far as Mumbai Indians are concerned, there is nothing much to worry them despite of a loss in the last game against the Kolkata Knight Riders. It can be just termed as a bad day for them on the ground. But we witnessed one of the greatest innings in the IPL history that came from the bat of Hardik Pandya who scored terrific 91 runs off just 34 deliveries and he has been in a similar form during this entire season which has not only been a huge plus for MI but will also be a big boost for the Indian team at the World Cup.

Expected Playing XIs:
MI- Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock (WK), Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Barinder Sran/ Rasikh Salam, Rahul Chahar and Jasprit Bumrah

SRH- Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed