IPL 2019 RCB vs KXIP
IPL 2019 RCB vs KXIP

IPL 2019, SRH vs RCB Live Score: Royal Challengers Bangalore 113 All Out (19.5 Overs) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 231/2 (20 Overs)

TOSS: Virat Kohli wins the toss and RCB are bowling first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Virat Kohli(Skipper), Parthiv Patel(wicket-keeper), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Prayas Barman, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Bhuvneshwar Kumar(Skipper), Jonny Bairstow(wicket-keeper), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul



  • WICKET! and it’s 30-5 after 6.2 Overs. Moeenn is run out.
  • WICKET! Kohli goes and I dare say with it the match. 30/4 after 6.1 Overs. RCB.
  • RCB in tatters at the end of powerplay – 30/3.
  • WICKET! RCB in disarray. Devilliers departs. RCB 22/3.
  • WICKET! Hetmyer departs stumped by Bairstow. Nabi with his 2nd wicket.
  • WICKET! Parthiv departs and Nabi gets the first wicket for SRH. RC 13/1 after 2 Overs.
  • 7 from 1st Over. Parthiv and Hetmyer opening.


  • 100 for Warner, boy o boy, what a player, what an innings.
  • WICKET! SRH loses 2nd wicket V Shankar is run out. SRH 202/2.
  • 200 up for SRH in the 18th Over. Warner deposits Sirj for 6. SRH 201/1 after 17.2 Overs.
  • 184 for no loss from first 16 Overs. SRH has sent RCB on a leather hunt. 
  • 100 for Bairstow. SRH set for 200 plus total.
  • 150 for SRH with Warner tonking Chahal for 6. SRH 154 from 13.3 Overs.
  • Economical debut over from Burman – SRH 65/0 after 7, 6 coming from the over.
  • A couple of FOURS from Bairstow in the Over to make it 59/0 at the end of Powerplay.
  • FOUR! Bairstow gets a four through point to make it 8 from the over. SRH 51/0 after 5 Overs.
  • FOUR! Bairstow gets back to back boundaries. SRH rattling along at more than 10 RPO. 43/0 after 4 Overs.
  • FOUR! Warner goes through extra cover for 4 and 11 from the 3rd Over. 32/0.
  • 7 from the 2nd Over, SRH 21/0.
  • SIX! Warner goes down town for a six to welcome Umesh Yadav to the crease.
  • FOUR! Warner also starts with a boundary. SRH 9/0 after 0.4 Overs.
  • FOUR! Bairstow starts with a boundary of 2nd ball.

The 11th match of the Indian Premier League 2019 will take place between the Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad. This will be third game for both these teams in this year’s edition.

Sunrisers Hyderabad won their previous game convincingly by 5 wickets against Rajasthan Royals in a match where they were chasing a big total of 199. They did so with one over remaining which shows the calibre of this team. The form of David Warner in this season is a huge factor for them. Along with him, Vijay Shankar and Jonny Bairstow have also been doing well with the bat. The only concern is the form of Manish Pandey in the middle. Their bowling and fielding also looks quite alright.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore have lost both their out of which one was against CSK and the other one came against MI. Their match against MI was quite controversial as well because a no ball was bowled on the last ball which went unnoticed by the umpire. Virat Kohli was also seen going bewildered after the match. But he will also have a few positives to take from that match which was the regaining form of their skipper and AB de Villiers. Mandeep Singh was also seen in a good touch during the last game.

The only possible changes that could be in the side of SRH would be that Deepak Hooda coming into the side in place of Manish Pandey and Khaleel Ahmed in place of Sandeep Sharma but the the availability of Khaleel is yet to be confirmed. But RCB is unlikely to make any change but they can bring in Kulwant Khejroliya in place of Navdeep Saini.

Expected Playing XIs:
SRH- Kane Williamson (C), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul and Sandeep Sharma/ Khaleel Ahmed

RCB- Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel (WK), AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Heinrich Klaasen, Navdeep Saini/ Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav and Mohammad Siraj