pic credit: [email protected]

The grand opening battle of Indian Super League (ISL) season 2019-20 is going to be more dazzling as the two superstars of Bollywood film fraternity Tiger Shroff and Disha Patani are going to perform on their beat-pulstaing numbers at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium on October 20th. Not only this, the starry opening night of ISL 2019-20 will become historic when the winners of the recent World Dance competition, Kings United also glorify the prestigious campaign opener with their sizzling moves.

The glitzy ISL opener between two-time champions ATK and their traditional rivals Kerala Blasters FC is ready to kick off on Sunday in the den of yellow brigades. There is not doubt in saying that the entire crowd of Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi will be painted yellow in the upcoming event of the Hero Indian Super League.

Apart from the high-profile dancers, world-class gymnasts and performers will also show the prowess of their acrobats and jaw-dropping stunts in the incredible night. The opening ceremony anchored by Dulquer Salmaan will commence at six in the evening in the power-pack stadium while the battle will kick-off at 7.30 pm (IST).

The sixth edition of the biggest football tournament in India, Indian Super League is all set to start from October 20th till February 23rd with 10 powerful teams and the two equally strong squads ATK and Kerela Blasters will open the glitzy event at Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium in Kochi.

Here’s check out the complete squads of ATK and Kerala Blasters FC for grand opening battle of Indian Super League 2019-20:

ATK: Arindam Bhattacharya, Debjit Majumder, Aiborlang Khongjee, Andre Bikey, Ankit Mukherjee, Arnab Mondal, Gerson, John Johnson, Pritam Kotal, Ricky Lallawmawma, Sena Ralte, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Hitesh Sharma, Jayesh Rane, Komal Thatal, Manuel Lanzarote, and Pronay Halder, Balwant Singh, Edu Garcia, Everton Santos, and Kalu Uche

Kerela Blasters: Dheeraj Singh, Abdul Hakku Nediyodath, Anas Edathodika, Cyril Kali, Lalrutthara, Mohammed Rakip, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Pritam Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Courage Pekuson, Deependra Negi, Hrishi Dhath, Kizito Keziron, Nikola Krcmarevic, Sahal Abdul Samad, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Seminlen Doungel, Suraj Rawat, Zakeer Mundampara, Baoringdao Bodo, C.K. Vineeth, Matej Poplatnik, and Slavisa Stojanovic