pic credit: [email protected]

In the 19th match of Indian Super League season six, two-time title lifters ATK are going to take on a powerful team of Jamshedpur FC at the home soil of Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan stadium on Saturday.


With star players like David Williams and Carl McHugh in the squad, hosting team ATK is all set to face the challenging visitors in an upcoming battle. While on the other side, Jamshedpur FC is also prepared with its stalwarts Farukh Choudhary and Sergio Castel to ensure the win in next battle against Kolkata.

It will be interesting to see whether the hosting team ATK will be able to clinch the win against the strong opponents Jamshedpur FC in front of their home crowd or the confident visitors will turn the tables around in their favour at ATK’s den.

Match Details 

Date: November 9th, 2019, Saturday

Venue: Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Timings: 7:30 PM (IST)

Live telecast

The worth-watching encounter of Indian Super League 2019-20 between two equally strong teams ATK and Jamshedpur FC will be broadcasted live on Star Sports networks. The match will be telecasted live on these channels; Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD. Not only this, the online live streaming of the game will be available on the Hotstar app.

Head-on-head records

Both ATK and Jamshedpur FC have played four matches against each other in Indian Super League editions so far. Out of these four games, ATK has won only one battle so far while on the other side, Jamshedpur FC has also come out with a lone victory. The remaining two games have been tied between both the teams.

Probable lineups

ATK: Arindam Bhattacharya, Pritam Kotal, Agus Garcia, Anas Edathodika, Prabir Das, Carl McHugh, Pranoy Halder, Edu Garcia, Michael Soosairaj, David Williams, and Roy Krishna

Jamshedpur FC: Subrata Pal, Robin Gurung, Mobashir Rahman, Tiri, Keegan Pereira, Isaac Vanmalsawma, Memo, Aitor Monroy, Piti, Farukh Choudhary, and Sergio Castel


ATK: Arindam Bhattacharya, Debjit Majumder, Aiborlang Khongjee, Andre Bikey, Ankit Mukherjee, Arnab Mondal, Gerson, John Johnson, Pritam Kotal, Ricky Lallawmawma, Sena Ralte, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Hitesh Sharma, Jayesh Rane, Komal Thatal, Manuel Lanzarote, and Pronay Halder, Balwant Singh, Edu Garcia, Everton Santos, and Kalu Uche

Jamshedpur FC: Rafique Ali Sardar, Subhashish Roy Chowdhury, Subrata Paul, Augustin Fernandes, Dhanachandra Singh, Karam Amin, Pratik Chowdhary, Raju Eknath, Robin Gurung, Yumnam Raju, Asifullah Khan, Bikash Jairu, Carlos Calvo, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Malsawmzuala Sawmtea, Mario Arques, Memo, Michael Soosairaj, Mobashir Rahman, Pablo Morgado, Swarup Das, Cidoncha, Farukh Choudhary, Gourav Mukhi, Sumit Passi, and Tim Cahill