pic credit: Twitte[email protected]

In the 20th match of Indian Super League season six, two powerful teams are going to face each other. The reigning ISL champions Bengaluru FC are ready to take on two-time title lifters Chenniyin FC at the home soil of Sree Kanteerava Stadium on Sunday.

The hosts are looking forward to have an amazing start with stalwarts like Gurpreet Singh Sandhu and brilliant defender Rahul Shankar Bheke in the team. While on the other side, the strong visitors Chennaiyin FC are also prepared with star players like Nerijus Valskis and Andre Schembri for the upcoming battle against traditional rivals.

It will be interesting to see whether the defending champions Bengaluru FC will be able to grab the spectacular win in front of their home crowd against Chennaiyin boys or the strong visitors will turn around the tables in their favour.

Match Details 

Date: November 10th, 2019, Sunday

Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Timings: 7:30 PM (IST)

Live telecast

The worth-watching encounter of Indian Super League 2019-20 between two equally strong teams Chennaiyin FC and Bengaluru FC will be broadcasted live on Star Sports networks. The match will be telecasted live on these channels; Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD. Not only this, the online live streaming of the game will be available on the Hotstar app.

Head-on-head records

Both Chennaiyin FC and Bengaluru FC have played five encounters against each other so far in Indian Super League editions. Out of these five matches, Bengaluru FC has won only two battles so far while Chennaiyin FC came out with three successful victories.


Chennaiyin FC: Karanjit Singh, and Sanjiban Ghosh, Eli Sabia, Hendry Antonay, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Malison, Renthlei Laldinliana, Tondonba Singh, and Zohmingliana, Andrea Orlandi, Anirudh Thapa, Chris Herd, Francis Fernandes, Germanspreet Singh, Gregory Nelson, Hlocharan Narzary, Isaac Vanmalsawma, Raphael Augusto, and Thoi Singh, Jeje Lalpekhula, Carlos Salom, and Mohammed Rafi

Bengaluru FC: Aditya Patra, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Soram Poirei, Albert Serran, Gursimrat, Harmanjot Khabra, Juanan, Myron Mendes, Nishu Kumar, Parag Srivas, Rahul Bheke, Rino Anto, Sairut Kima, Alex Barrera, Bidyanada Singh, Boithang Haokip, Dimas, Erik Paartalu, Lean Lewis, Luisma, Udanta Singh, Ajay Chhetri, Edmund Lalrindika, Miku, Sunil Chhetri, Thongkhosiem Haokip, and Xisco Hernandez