pic credit: [email protected]

In the 10th match of Indian Super League season six, two equally strong teams Jamshedpur FC and Hyderabad FC are all set to take on each other at JRD Tata Sports Complex on Tuesday.

With footballers like Antonio Irondo and CK Vineeth in the team, hosts are looking quite confident for their upcoming performance against powerful visitors. While on the other side, Hyderabad FC is also aiming to clinch their first win of the sixth edition with Phil Brown and Marko Stankovic in the team.

It will be interesting to see whether the hosting team Jamshedpur FC will be able to dominate the lead over equally strong visitors Hyderabad FC in front of their home crowd or Hyderabad FC will grab the match in their control.

Match Details 

Date: October 29th, 2019, Tuesday

Venue: JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Timings: 7:30 PM (IST)

Live telecast

The nail-biting encounter of Indian Super League 2019-20 between two equally strong squads Jamshedpur FC and Hyderabad FC will be broadcasted live on Star Sports networks. The match will telecast live on these channels; Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD. Not only this, the online live streaming of the game will be available on the Hotstar app.

Head-on-head record

Both Hyderabad FC and Jamshedpur FC have played four encounters against each other in Indian Super League editions so far. All of the four matches have been won by Hyderabad FC till date and Jamshedpur FC failed to clinch a lone victory in the head-on-head battles.

Probable line-ups

Jamshedpur FC (4-2-3-1): Subrata Pal (GK), Jitendra Singh, Narender Gehlot, Tiri, Keegan Pereira, Memo, Aitor Monroy, Farukh Choudhary, Piti, CK Vineeth, Sergio Castel

Hyderabad FC (4-2-3-1): Kamaljit Singh, Asish Rai, Matthew Kilgallon, Rafa Lopez, Sahil Panwar, Adil Khan, Marko Stankovic, Laldanmawia Ralte, Marcelinho, Giles Barnes, Robin Singh


Jamshedpur FC: Rafique Ali Sardar, Subhashish Roy Chowdhury, Subrata Paul, Augustin Fernandes, Dhanachandra Singh, Karam Amin, Pratik Chowdhary, Raju Eknath, Robin Gurung, Yumnam Raju, Asifullah Khan, Bikash Jairu, Carlos Calvo, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Malsawmzuala Sawmtea, Mario Arques, Memo, Michael Soosairaj, Mobashir Rahman, Pablo Morgado, Swarup Das, Cidoncha, Farukh Choudhary, Gourav Mukhi, Sumit Passi, and Tim Cahill

Hyderabad FC: Kamaljit Singh, Sahil Panwar, Rafael Gómez, Adil Khan, Matt Kilgallon, Giles Barnes, Sahil Tavora, Bobô, Marcelinho, Abhishek Halder, Deependra Negi, Gurtej Singh, Néstor Gordillo, Marko Stanković, Shankar Sampingiraj, Laldanmawia Ralte, Rohit Kumar, Anuj Kumar, Gani Ahamed Nigam, Robin Singh, Nikhil Poojari, Tarif Akhand, Ashish Rai, Mohammad Yasir, and Laxmikant Kattimani