pic credit: [email protected]

In the 18th match of Indian Super League season six, hosting team Kerala Blasters is all set to take on strong opponents Odisha FC at the home ground of Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium on Friday.

With star players like Jairo Rodriguez and Rahul KP in the team, hosts are looking more than ready to battle against the Odisha FC. While on the other side, strong visitors are also prepared for the action with stalwarts like Xisco Hernandez and Nanda Kumar in their team to seal the next battle with a perfect win.

It will be interesting to see whether the hosting team of Kerala Blasters will be able to clinch the win over Odisha FC in front of the home crowd or the powerful opponents will turn the tables around in their favour.

Match Details 

Date: November 8th, 2019, Friday

Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Timings: 7:30 PM (IST)

Live telecast

The nail-biting encounter of Indian Super League 2019-20 between two equally strong squads Kerala Blasters FC  and Odisha FC will be broadcasted live on Star Sports networks. The match will telecast live on these channels; Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD. Not only this, but the online live streaming of the game will be also available on the Hotstar app.

Head-on-head records 

Both Kerala Blasters and Odisha FC have played 12 encounters against each other in Indian Super League edition so far. Out of these 12 matches, yellow brigades have won five encounters so far while on the other hand, Odisha FC came out with only three successful victories. The remaining four games have been tied between both the teams.


Kerala Blasters: Dheeraj Singh, Abdul Hakku Nediyodath, Anas Edathodika, Cyril Kali, Lalrutthara, Mohammed Rakip, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Pritam Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Courage Pekuson, Deependra Negi, Hrishi Dhath, Kizito Keziron, Nikola Krcmarevic, Sahal Abdul Samad, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Seminlen Doungel, Suraj Rawat, Zakeer Mundampara, Baoringdao Bodo, C.K. Vineeth, Matej Poplatnik, and Slavisa Stojanovic

Odisha FC: Albino Gomes, Mohammed Sajid Dhot, Gaurav Bora, Diawandou Diagne, Bikramjit Singh, Marcos Tébar (Captain), Aridane Santana, Xisco Hernández, Martín Pérez Guedes, Francisco Dorronsoro, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Shubham Sarangi,Vinit Rai, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Romeo Fernandes, Narayan Das, Nanda Kumar, Carlos Delgado, Rana Gharami, Lalchhuanmawia, Ankit Bhuyan, Arshdeep Singh, Amit Tudu, Seiminmang Manchong, Lalhrezuala Sailung, and Van Lal Remtluanga Chhangte